About Birdhouse

can't seem to do much on the mobile app version compared to desktop website version

i'm a newbie so please forgive me if i have missed out features.. but I just found the mobile app version missing a lot of the features available on the desktop website version even as a premium user.
like unable to check if scheduled medication has been given, or seeing reports, and etc. And there's no 'more' tab, or other option tab that allows me to go to other sections/features available on desktop version birdhouse, like profile, export data and etc.
..which also reminds me.. is there option to export data in different formats other than csv? not sure what to do with csv data, when i just need a visual graph printed, or was expecting to download more of a user-friendly document? (can I print the graph at all?)
..Also, the site is really lagging when I try to click from one menu to another (one of the activity to report or therapists and vice versa)

10 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Linda shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • AdminBirdhouse Owl (The Wise One, Birdhouse) commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Hi Linda,

A whole bunch of good questions here;
        The mobile app is definitely more limited than the web version; it is currently designed to be complementary and for them to work together, where the mobile app focuses on features that are really needed on-the-go throughout the day and the web/desktop version allows you to do more planning/management items.