How do I cancel/downgrade from Premium membership to free membership?

If you're no longer interested in Birdhouse Premium, you can always cancel your premium plan and downgrade to our free membership. All of your data will remain intact. The only difference is that you'll no longer have access to the advanced & helpful features that come with a Birdhouse Premium membership.

Please click here to downgrade

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at owl@birdhousehq.com


Feedback and Knowledge Base